Closing your Account

Closing your Account

How do I close or delete my account?

To close or delete your account on ZilLearn, please contact us via ZilLearn Support.


    • Related Articles

    • Account Privacy

      Will other users be able to see my information and activities? If you are using ZilLearn Skills, rest assured that your account information and activities will not be visible to other users. If you are using ZilLearn Learning Network & Creator ...
    • Verifying my Account

      This article will walk you through how to verify your ZilLearn account Verifying my ZilLearn account Once you have created a ZilLearn account, you will be automatically redirected to a verification page. A 4-digit verification code will be sent to ...
    • Signing up for an Account

      This article will walk you through how to sign up for an account with ZilLearn. By signing up for an account, you will be able to access both: ZilLearn Skills ZilLearn Learning Network and Creator Studio Important note:  You will only need to sign up ...
    • Logging in to my Account

      This article will walk you through how to login into: ZilLearn Skills ZilLearn Learning Network and Creator Studio Logging in to ZilLearn Skills: Select Log in. Fill in your account email and your password. Select Log in. Logging in to ZilLearn ...
    • How to Change my Account’s Email Address

      This article will take you through how to change the email address via: ZilLearn Skills ZilLearn Learning Network and Creator Studio Changing your email address on ZilLearn Skills Select your profile picture on the top right of the page. Select ...