This article will take you through how to create and manage a training bundle in My Channel.
A training bundle is where you can put together the courses you have created in a bundle for your learners.
Creating a training bundle
Select Create a training bundle in the My Channel page.
Fill in the title of the training bundle, and upload a cover image. Select Next.
Select Add courses, and select the courses you wish to add to your training bundle. Select Save.
You can reorder or remove courses from your bundle in this step. Select Next once you have finished putting together your bundle.
Select whether you want your training bundle to be Free or Paid.
If you select Paid, please note that the amount set can only be a minimum price of US$2 and maximum price of US$399.99.
Select Save to save your changes.
Editing a training bundle
Select the training bundle you wish to edit in the My Channel page.
Select , and you can edit the bundle title, courses and price.
Select Save to save your changes.
Deleting a training bundle
Select the training bundle you wish to delete in the My Channel page.
Select , and select Delete training bundle.
Sharing a training bundle
Select the training bundle you wish to share in the My Channel page.
Select .
Select copy, and you can now share this channel link to others.
Managing a training bundle
You can reorder your training bundles in your My Channel page.
Select Manage training bundles.
Select Reorder. You can now drag and drop your training bundles to reorder them.