After you have published your course, it can be archived at any time. You can also choose to duplicate your course. This article will cover how to archive, unarchive, delete, and duplicate your course.
To archive your course:
Locate your selected course in the Creator Studio, under Active.
Click on the … icon at the top-right corner of the thumbnail of the course.
Select Archive.
Your course will be moved to Archives.
To unarchive your course:
Locate your selected course in the Creator Studio, under Archive.
Click on the … icon at the top-right corner of the thumbnail of the course.
Select Unarchive.
The unarchived course will be moved to Active.
To delete your course:
Locate your selected course in the Creator Studio, under Drafts.
Click on the … icon at the top-right corner of the thumbnail of the course.
Select Delete.
To duplicate your course:
Locate your selected course in the Creator Studio, under Active or Drafts.
Click on the … icon at the top-right corner of the thumbnail of the course.
Select Duplicate.