As a creator, you may wish to preview your course so that you can see how published courses will appear to your learners. This article will take you through previewing your course, before and after publishing.
To preview your course before publishing:
Go to the course creation interface.
Select the respective icon circled in the image below to preview how your course will appear on:
Desktop
Mobile
Tablet
Select your published course in your Creator Studio, under Active.
Select Preview as shown in the image below: