Learner Groups FAQ

Learner Groups FAQ

How do I cancel a course invitation?

If you have invited the wrong learner to your course, you can cancel your invite. Please note you can only do so if the learner has not accepted your invite.


  1. Locate your course in your Creator Studio, under Active.

  2. Select your learner group, under Groups.

  3. Select Cancel invite for the learner under the Completion column.