Your Payoneer Account - Creator FAQ

Your Payoneer Account - Creator FAQ

How do I unlink my Payoneer account?

If you wish to unlink your Payoneer account from ZilLearn, you will need to contact Payoneer directly. Please note that Payoneer will only facilitate the unlinking of Payoneer accounts under specific circumstances; we strongly advise users to link the correct Payoneer account when setting up their ZilLearn account. You can contact the Payoneer Support Center for assistance.


Please note that if you unlink or have deleted your Payoneer account, you will not be able to receive your payout amount, and it will be held by ZilLearn. For example:


  1. Your Next Payout Balance is due to be credited to Payoneer on 1st June.

  2. On May 27th, you have unlinked or deleted your Payoneer account.

  3. Depending on if you have unlinked or relinked your Payoneer account, the following might apply:

    1. If you have not linked a Payoneer account by May 31st (last day of the month), you will not be able to receive your payout.

    2. If you have linked a Payoneer account by May 31st, your payout amount will be credited to that Payoneer account.



How do I update my Payoneer account?

If you wish to change your credentials for your Payoneer account:


  1. Select Settings.

  2. Under Earnings & Payout, select Payout Information.

  3. Select Manage your payout account details directly on Payoneer, and you will be redirected to Payoneer’s website to update your credentials.


    • Related Articles

    • Tax forms - Creator FAQ

      Why have I been asked to submit my tax forms again? You may have been asked to resubmit your forms if it has expired, there was an error in your forms, or if your personal details have changed. If you have received an email requesting a resubmission, ...
    • Creating and Publishing your Course - Creator FAQ

      This article will cover frequently asked questions on course creation and publication. How do I write a good course introduction? When you are creating your course introduction, there is an optional section to fill in additional information about ...
    • Slide Creation - Creator FAQ

      When using the Slide Integration tool, a small section of your top right slide will be blocked as the video will appear on the slide, as shown in the picture below. This article will walk you through how to create a good slide to ensure that your ...
    • How to Navigate your Creator Studio

      Once you have logged in to your account and are viewing the Learning Network, you can begin creating your course! This article outlines how to navigate the Creator Studio to create a course, as well as locate courses you have drafted, published, or ...
    • Learner Groups FAQ

      How do I cancel a course invitation? If you have invited the wrong learner to your course, you can cancel your invite. Please note you can only do so if the learner has not accepted your invite. Locate your course in your Creator Studio, under ...