Sharing your Course

Sharing your Course

You can share a link to your published courses with others to promote it. This article will take you through how to share your course.


To share your course:

  1. Select your course in your Creator Studio.

  2. Select and Settings, located on the top right.



  1. Select Copy Link, and a link to your course will be copied to your clipboard.



  1. You can now share this course link on other platforms or messaging platforms.


Note: If your course is By Invitation, only learners who have been invited to the course can access the shared link. Learners who have not been invited will see the following page:

You may wish to read this article for more information on how to invite a learner to a By Invitation course.