This article will walk you through how to add or remove skills from your My Skills page after onboarding.
How to add or remove skills manually after onboarding
When you have selected your skills after choosing your first target job, you can still manually add or remove skills.
To find your skills:
In your dashboard, select Skills under your belt as shown below.
Alternatively, you can find your skills by selecting your profile on the top right corner of your page, and select My Skills.
To add a skill:
In your skills profile page, select + Add Skills.
Key in the skill you wish to add to your My Skills page, and a list of skills related to your search will appear.
Select the skill you wish to add from the list, and select Save.
You may add more than one skill in this step.
You should see a notification in the bottom right corner of your page confirming that your skills have been added successfully.
To remove a skill:
In your My Skills page, select Remove skills.
Select all the skills you wish to remove, and select Remove selected skills to save your changes.
You should see a notification on the bottom right corner of your page confirming that your skills have been removed successfully.
To add or remove your skills during the onboarding process, you may wish to read this article.