This article will take you through the process of publishing a course, including saving your course as a draft and previewing it before publication.
Saving your course as a draft
When creating your course, you can always save it as a draft if you are in the process of editing it or are not ready to publish it yet.
To save your draft, select Save Draft at the top right corner of your course creation interface.
Your course may also be saved automatically from time to time. Please note that your changes are only saved if you see a confirmation message on the bottom right corner of your screen, as shown below:
Your course draft can now be found in your Creator Studio, under Drafts.
To continue editing your draft:
Locate your course in your Creator Studio, under Drafts.
Select … on your chosen draft.
Select Edit.